مهرجان غلاسكو للكوميديا

مهرجان غلاسكو للكوميديا

مهرجان الكوميديا في غلاسكو هو موطن لأكبر مهرجان كوميدي في أوروبا – مهرجان الكوميديا الدولية ووايت وماكاي غلاسكو. الاستيلاء علي الكوميديا من المدينة يحدث في كل مارس ، مع المهرجان وضع علي حوالي 470 يظهر في 50 الأماكن علي مدي 18 يوما جذب خط ممتاز مع أسماء الأسر المعيشية ، وارتفاع النجوم ، والمواهب المحلية وأفضل من الفكاهة الدولية.
 

المهرجانات الكوميدية في غلاسكو
 
يعود المهرجان للعام الثامن عشر بين 12 و 29 مارس 2020 سيضم أصدقائك الكوميديين المفضلين وأسماء التلفزيون الأعلى والنجوم المثيرة المذهلة إلى المراحل في جميع انحاء غلاسكو. وتشمل بعض الأماكن ؛ العناق وباينت ، القبو بلاكفريرز ، الحامل ، نادي الكوميديا المستديرة. كل هذه عرض موهبة كبيره مثل; ادم هيس, ابي روبرتس, سيمون برودكين, 5 الخمسة والخمسين لل خمسي وكريستوفر مكارثر-بويد الذي شعبيه وقد ارتفعت السماء علي مدي العام الماضي.

فندق البلوط هو قاعده مثاليه للوصول إلى كل هذه الأماكن المدهشة وليس فقط للموقع ، ولكن إذا كنت تستخدم الرمز الترويجي كوميديا عند البقاء خلال المهرجان سوف تحصل علي 10 ٪ من إقامتك!

جولات المشي في غلاسكو

يحتوي وسط مدينة غلاسكو على بعض جولات المشي الرائعة المعروضة لجميع الأعمار والاهتمامات. كل من هذه المعالم السياحية والجولات كلها يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة من فندق الجوزة!

اتصالات سلتيك

سيقام مهرجان الاتصالات سلتيك 16 يناير حتى 2 فبراير 2020. بدا المهرجان في 1994 ويعرض المواهب التقليدية المحلية ولكن أيضا يجذب الاعمال من جميع انحاء العالم.

أسواق عيد الميلاد في ساحة سانت اينوك

تفتح أسواق الكريسماس القارية في غلاسكو هذا الشهر ، وتجلب معها أفضل المتاجر والأكشاك من جميع انحاء أوروبا. يفتح سوق عيد الميلاد في سانت اينوك بين الساعة 9:00 صباحا و 10:00 مساء من يوم السبت 9 نوفمبر حتى الأحد 22 ديسمبر.

Glasgow Comedy Festival

Glasgow Comedy Festival

Comedy festival Glasgow is home to the biggest comedy festival in Europe – the Whyte & Mackay Glasgow International Comedy Festival. A comedy takeover of the city happens each March, with the festival putting on around 470 shows at 50 venues over 18 days attracting a stellar line-up with household names, rising stars, local talent and the best of international humour.
 

Comedy Festivals in Glasgow
 
The festival returns for its 18th year between 12th – 29th March 2020 and will feature your favourite comedy friends, top television names and spectacular stand-up stars to stages across Glasgow. Some of the venues include; The Hug and Pint, Blackfriars basement, The Stand, Rotunda comedy club. All of these showcasing great talent like; Adam Hess, Abi Roberts, Simon Brodkin, 5 fifers for a fiver and Christopher Mcartharthur-Boyd who’s popularity has sky rocketed over the last year.

The Acorn Hotel is a perfect base for getting to all of these amazing venues and not just for the location, but if you use promo code COMEDY when staying during the festival you will receive 10% off of your stay!

Celtic Connections

The Celtic Connections festival will be held 16th January until 2nd February 2020. The festival started in 1994 and showcases traditional home-grown talent but also attracts acts from all over the world.

Christmas Markets at St Enoch Square

Glasgow’s Continental Christmas Markets open this month, bringing with them the best of traders and stalls from all over Europe. The St Enoch Christmas market will open open between 9am and 10pm from Saturday, November 9 until Sunday, December 22.

Historic Glasgow

The Acorn Hotel may only be a short walk from Glasgow’s modern metropolitan centre. However, the surrounding area also has plenty of rich history to offer.