格拉斯哥热门餐饮景点

橡子美食天堂 – 格拉斯哥顶级美食景点

格拉斯哥拥有许多精致的餐厅,从休闲餐饮到精致餐饮,以及介于两者之间的一切!我们的国际大都市邀请您品尝来自全球四个角落的美食。继续阅读,了解所提供的内容。

奥克斯和芬奇
时尚放松的餐厅,供应创意小吃风格的食物。菜肴是当代的,使用当地采购的农产品烹制而成。如果你喜欢美味,原创的味道精美呈现在活泼的气氛与伟大的服务,那么这绝对是值得一游!

肉店酒吧和烧烤
Manhatten风格的景点,外露的砖装饰和豪华的皮革座椅是牛排爱好者的喜悦!提供最优质的苏格兰草食牛肉,酒店还提供周到的服务,惊人的食物和活泼的氛围,使其成为美食天堂。肉店酒吧混合了一流的鸡尾酒,也供应威士忌和令人难以置信的葡萄酒选择。

浪漫餐 格拉斯哥

克拉布沙克
如果你喜欢新鲜,古怪的海鲜,那么你必须尝试这个受欢迎的场地。想想美味的牡蛎,用覆盆子和青葱,或者扇贝配凤尾鱼黄油——当然还有螃蟹——精心享用,你会想到!如果您愿意,您也可以订购鱼和薯条。这款海鲜宝石位于芬尼斯顿充满活力的酒吧和餐厅中心,拥有友好、乐于助人的工作人员。

布哈拉
这家非常受欢迎的餐厅供应屡获殊荣的和精美正宗的印度美食。期待令人垂涎的经典和现代的菜肴在合理的价格。很多菜也是纯素的。酒店氛围中,友好的工作人员非常热闹,装饰时尚而温馨。强烈推荐。

拉灯笼塔
屡获殊荣的家庭经营的意大利餐厅,看似永恒 - 建立在地下室的设置与华丽的天花板和丰富的木梁。提供一流的意大利美食,工作人员很友好,服务也就位。酒店提供绝佳的剧院前和点菜选择以及无麸质、素食和素食菜肴。

历史悠久的格拉斯哥

橡子酒店距离格拉斯哥的现代大都市中心仅有很短的步行路程。 然而,周边地区也拥有丰富的历史。

亚历山大"希腊"汤姆森

橡子酒店由著名的格拉斯哥建筑师亚历山大"希腊"汤姆森在19世纪中叶设计。

2020年格拉斯哥骄傲

苏格兰最大的男女同性恋、双性恋和变性者节日, 在河滨博物馆的大厅里大张旗鼓地回到了新的冲压场!

Top Eating spots in Glasgow

Acorn Foodie Heaven – Top Eating spots in Glasgow

Glasgow is blessed with many a fine eatery – from casual dining to fine dining and everything in between! Our cosmopolitan city invites you to sample what’s on offer with cuisines from the four corners of the globe. Read on to get a taste of what’s on offer.

Ox and Finch
Trendy relaxed restaurant, serving inventive tapas-style food. Dishes are contemporary and prepared using locally sourced produce. If you love delicious, original flavours beautifully presented in a lively atmosphere with great service, then this is definitely worth a visit!

The Butchershop Bar & Grill
Manhatten-style spot with exposed brick decor and luxurious leather seating is the steak lovers delight! Offering the highest quality Scottish grass-fed beef, this establishment also offers attentive service, phenomenal food and a lively ambience, making it a foodie heaven. You’ll find the Butchershop Bar mixes superb cocktails, it also serves whiskies and an incredible selection of wines.

Romantic Meals Glasgow

Crabshakk
If you love fresh, quirky seafood, then you have to try this popular venue. Think delicious oysters served exquisitely with a raspberry and shallot vinaigrette or scallops with anchovy butter – and of course crab – you get the idea! You can also order fish and chips if you so wish. This seafood gem is at the heart of the energetic bar and restaurant scene in Finnieston and has friendly, helpful staff.

Bukharah
Award winning and beautifully authentic Indian food is served here at this very popular restaurant. Expect mouthwatering dishes both classic and contemporary at reasonable prices. Plenty of the dishes are vegan too. The ambience is buzzing with friendly staff and the decor is stylish and inviting. Highly recommended.

La Lanterna
Award winning family run Italian restaurant which is seemingly timeless – established in a basement level setting with ornate ceiling and rich wood beams. Serving top-notch Italian fare, the staff are friendly and the service is spot on. Excellent pre-theatre and a la carte options are available as well as gluten free, vegan and vegetarian dishes.

The Riverside Museum of Transport and Travel

Just at the opposite end of the beautiful Kelvingrove Park from The Acorn Hotel is the amazingly fresh and modern Riverside Museum of Transport and Travel.

Walking Tours in Glasgow

Glasgow City centre has some great walking tours on offer for all ages and interests. Each of these sights and tours are all easily accessible from the Acorn hotel!

Glasgow Comedy Festival

The festival returns for its 18th year between 12th – 29th March 2020 and will feature your favourite comedy friends, top television names and spectacular stand-up stars to stages across Glasgow.